Last weekends trip

by Kimberly J Tilley

Last weekend we went up into the Clearwater area.  We saw Hells Canyon,  Elk River,  Selway Falls, Salmon River and wolfcenter.org.  On this trip we learned that my son gets car sick on long whindy roads.  So the visit to Hells Canyon was not much fun.  We saw lots of Does out in the meadows, enjoying the long green grass.  We came across a small group and I was able to get some fabulous close ups.  We also saw a few turkeys, some big horn sheep, and a few Bald Eagles.   And on one day the weather changed from nice and sunny, to rain, to hail, to rain and back to sunshine.  And it was all completed in less than an hour.   

Here are some pictures from the trip.  I mainly used my film camera so there is not much to share; film needs developing and the PC needs to be fixed.  As soon as things get sorted out here I will update my accounts with new pictures.

