New Zazzle store

by Kimberly J Tilley

It is a hard decision, but a necessary adjustment. Since the changes CafePress has implemented, the restructuring of the services has hurt many shopkeepers.  I, for one think it is terrible to price a product differently to one customer than another.  I first thought that I could wait out the change, CafePress said this was just a trial.  It has been months, and I have made less than $10, I can not afford the wait any longer.  I will close Developing Nature on Monday, September 14, 2009.

I have begun working on a new location for Developing Nature, the new location is http://www.zazzle.com/DevelopingNature.  I have gone ahead and added new photographs of flowers and deer from our trip to Grand Tetons and Yellowstone last weekend.  I have decided that some of the artwork will be retired, some photographs will be moved to Zazzle, and some of the digital art will be moved to Redbubble.  I have a few clouds and elk photographs that I want to add this week before uploading the older artwork to Zazzle and Redbubble.

make custom gifts at Zazzle

