I think we are nearing the end of hardship

by Kimberly J Tilley

Finally a piece of good news.  We are moving!  We are so happy!

We have to buy a house, over the internet.  We can’t go to the town and just wait around to find a house, there’s no time, and it is not wise living in your car in the winter with three kids, a dog and a cat.

We have  been looking online, and I think we have narrowed it down to three houses we would like more info on.

Other good news.  We got a new hard drive.  This one is bigger and it  saves on energy.  Also purchased a data retriever and  was able to move everything onto the new hard drive.

I have been busy going through a lot of my photographs to add to my Zazzle store, DevelopingNature.  I still have lots to go through to add.

I am also working on getting three boxes of clothes and baby gear on ebay.  I really don’t want to bring this stuff with us.

This is going to be a very interesting winter for us.

