New fantasy art and products

by Kimberly J Tilley

This week I spent most of my time working on my fantasy Zazzle store.  I created a couple new prints, added a few products offered by Zazzle and changed the look of the store.

Lake Guardian: This image was created using a unicorn tube and one of my lake photographs.  I then added a few effects.  The unicorn is available on products, with-out the scenery.  Some products also have the unicorn with a fairy friend.

Evening Flight: This image was created using one of my cloud photographs, and adding a silhouette of a Pegasi.  I have two different prints available for this piece.  The first is as seen here, the other has  a thick black border, its a perfect square.  The silhouette is also available on t-shirts, mugs, stickers.

These are the new merchandise that I have started to add to the fantasy art store.  You can click on the display image to see the entire section.  There are only a few of each, but as I add more artwork, the selections you can choose from in the sections will increase.

Bumper StickersLetterheadsStationeryStickers

