Here is What is Going On

by Kimberly J Tilley

As you may have noticed there were no postings on any website during most of the winter.  It was just too busy at home and I had to figure some things out regarding my photographs.  This post is to let you know of some changes that have taken place.  My artwork is now just available on zazzle.com.  I have deleted accounts at art.com/artistrising.com, and imagekind.com.  I had a great year at zazzle. And so I thought why have so much artwork scattered over so many PODs, especially if they were not working for me.  So they had to go.

I will be opening up a new zazzle store soon.  This store is going to be the opposite of Developing Nature.  I will fill this new store with still life photography and man made objects/structures/creations, such as fireworks and architecture type stuff.

I have updated my website with a new look and new photographs have been added.  I will be working on adding new photographs to my zazzle store Developing Nature and then work on getting the new photography store ready for shoppers after.

Have a great weekend!

