One of Seven

by Kimberly J Tilley

I am ready for Spring, how about you? If it’s not going to snow, then my store must have warm, flowering photographs added to it. I have seven blossoming apple tree photographs ready to go up on my Zazzle store Developing Nature. These photographs were taken from the Crab Apple Tree in our yard last Summer.

First up is this Apple Blossom photograph. The photograph is of a Crab Apple tree branch with a few red buds and one open flower blossom. This photograph is available on a few accessories and home decor products; such as necklaces, tiles, poster prints, totes, laptop cases.

There will be thirteen new photographs added over the next several days. The seven apple blossoms, three turkeys and three dragonfly photographs. If you would like a sneak peak of the images, head on over to Developing Nature. I have posted little jpgs of all the photographs that will be added to the store.

