Art Takes Times Square

by Kimberly J Tilley

I entered the contest, Art Takes Times Square.  The top artists artwork will be displayed on the massive billboards of Times Square this summer.  I need some votes to have my work viewed by the judges for a chance to win this amazing, once in a lifetime award.  Please go to http://kimberlytilley.artistswanted.org/atts2012 and click “Collect Me”. It’s fast and easy.  There is no need to create another account. You can sign in using your Facebook account just like one of the apps.

 

I chose three color and three black and white pictures to have displayed on the contest website.  I’m not sure if they are the right ones to showcase, but I do think they show my range of work. There is a Maine seacoast print, an Aster, a hillside in spring, a beautiful swan, an icicle dripping from a rock edge and a spider eating a dragonfly. You can click on the image thumbnails to have a larger view of the photos. The deadline is May 25th, 2012.  Thanks for your support!

