Placemats

by Kimberly J Tilley

Last Wednesday, I added a new product in my Zazzle store, Developing Nature. It took a few extra days for it to show up in the shop because Zazzle was doing some maintenance, so things that were added last week to the website did not show up in the market until the weekend. I was busy over the weekend, and I am just finding time to post this now.

One of the new products made available by Zazzle are Placemats. The placemats are 100% Cotton and are provided by American MoJo. The placemats are sold in singles not sets.  The placemats are 20 inches by 14 inches. I have a small amount of placemats available right now ready for printing with choices of a few different animals, flowers and landscapes. You can see them all here.

If you feel as tho you have no need for placemats, another use for these cotton prints would be to use them as tapestries. I know that some homes have a quilt hanging up on a wall, and maybe somewhere another home has a decorative rug hanging up.  So, why not a placemat? 😀 All you need to do is attach a backing and hang the cloth print on your wall.  Or maybe just get it framed, it’s small enough.

