A Pirate Ship

by Kimberly J Tilley

“A Pirate Ship”, is the title of my newest digital art piece. I created this for my son. I placed a seafaring tall ship in a white oval, and accented it with a pirate skull and a pair of treasure chests. I just finished adding the image to many products on Zazzle. You can view the merchandise here, but first here is a look at some products you can expect to find in the Zazzle marketplace.

A Pirate Ship T-shirt
A Pirate Ship T-shirt



A Pirate Ship Desk Nameplate
A Pirate Ship Desk Nameplate

A Pirate Ship Neckties
A Pirate Ship Neckties



A Pirate Ship Wine Gift Bag
A Pirate Ship Wine Gift Bag


A Pirate Ship Gunmetal Finish Money Clip
A Pirate Ship Gunmetal Finish Money Clip



A Pirate Ship iPad Air Case
A Pirate Ship iPad Air Case


A Pirate Ship Coffee Mug
A Pirate Ship Coffee Mug



A Pirate Ship Door Knob Hanger
A Pirate Ship Door Knob Hanger



A Pirate Ship Signs
A Pirate Ship Signs



I cannot wait for next Saturday to give my gifts to the kids. I hope they like their new art.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

