Puppy’s First Artwork

by Kimberly J Tilley

I decided that this year’s holiday card will feature our newest family member, Puppy! This will be a great way to introduce her to our family and friends that are scattered across the country. I sat the little pup down and snapped a few pics of her. She was like, “What is going on?”, and the cat was like, “Well if you’re being tormented, I mind-as-well come investigate you”.
hahaha The photo-shot did not last long as I did not trust either cat nor puppy around my lamps.
I then searched through my catalog of pictures to find the right old Christmas tree picture. Once selected I blended the two images together. But why be so serious, let’s have some fun! So a Santa hat was drawn upon the pup’s head and a wreath was Photoshopped around her neck. And a silly puppy digital painting was made.
I thought it would be nice to share the image on Zazzle. I did spend sometime going through the merchandise and adding the artwork to some products, and now you too can have a fun puppy holiday print.


You can view the complete collection here.

Happy Holidays!

