2023 Landscape Series

I have added my last artworks for 2023 to my print shops; ArtWanted, Zazzle, TeePublic, Threadless. These pieces are of a landscape series inspired by old tourism and travel posters. There are fourteen new images to view and purchase. These are the states that you will find in my landscape series: Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Vermont, New York, Idaho, Wyoming, South Dakota, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, California, Oregon, Washington State.

I used pictures that I took from the places that we have traveled to over the years, since 2007. That’s the year from when I got my first dSLR, that Pentax still works too! We have been to State Parks, National Parks, and have gone on cross country road trips and day trips. It seems like we have seen a lot, but we haven’t. It’s a big world out there! At least the kids got to go places, unlike me during my childhood.


Here is the short version of my project. Visit my store to see the full image.

A landscape series by nature photographer Kimberly J Tilley. Digital artworks of scenic views found within Idaho, South Dakota and Nevada.
Shop her art at zazzle, artwanted, teepublic, threadless. Images include scenes from the Grand Canyon, volcanoes of Washington State, Burney Falls, in California, Arches National Park, the Devils Tower with bison in Wyoming.
Store urls are listed on the artworks. A heron is at Niagara Falls, a moody landscape from Acadia National Park in Maine, a colorful autumn scene in New Hampshire, a waterfall in Massachusetts, Vermont has a ski mountain with waterfalls at a covered bridge.

I have a few favorites from this series and I hope that you will too!

Kimberly J Tilley

Happy Holidays! See you in 2024!

By Kimberly J Tilley

I am a wildlife and nature photographer. I have several online galleries for people to view, purchase and comment on my artwork.

Discover more from Kimberly J Tilley Photography

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading