Phone Pics

It was a busy year end for me. I had spent a good chunk of early Fall working on our Halloween costumes and then preparing for the holidays that followed. Some posts I wanted to do before 2013 ended have not gone up yet, I’ll get to them one day.
In the mean time…..
I had downloaded a photo editing app on my phone a while ago called Snapseed. I was playing with some of my phone pictures with it and they turned out great. I just wanted to hop on here and show them off.
Enjoy the slide show 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By Kimberly J Tilley

I am a wildlife and nature photographer. I have several online galleries for people to view, purchase and comment on my artwork.

Discover more from Kimberly J Tilley Photography

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading